Santa Rosa Staff Directory


 

Santa Rosa Staff Contacts 2018-2019


Office Staff:

Tim Sobraske- Principal

Timsobraske@atasusd.org

Nikki Hutchinson- Secretary

Nikkihutchinson@atasusd.org

Fernanda Reavis- Bilingual Clerk

Fernandareavis@atasusd.org

Bev Chang- Health Clerk

Bevchang@atasusd.org


Support Staff:

Shauna Schimm- Prevention Coordinator

Shaunaschimmelpfenning@atasusd.org

Laurie Stull- Intervention Coordinator

Lauriestull@atasusd.org

Heather Demosthenes- Speech

Heatherdemosthenes@atasusd.org

Jennifer Gordon- School Psychologist

Jennifergordon@atasusd.org


Learning Center:

Syndey Phillips

Syndeyphillips@atasusd.org

Beth Burris

Bethburris@atasusd.org

Rebecca McFarland

Rebeccamcfarland@atasusd.org


TK/ K Teachers:

Vicky Buerster- TK

Vickybuerster@atasusd.org

Gianna Villa- Kindergarten

Giannavilla@atasusd.org

Sarah Holland- Kindergarten

Sarahholland@atasusd.org

Tammy Jacino- Kindergarten

Tammyjacino@atasusd.org

Jennifer Edwards- Kindergarten/ 1st Grade

Jenniferedwards@atasusd.org


First Grade Teachers:

Angie Rossel

Angierossel@atasusd.org

Jennifer Berry

Jenniferberry@atasusd.org


Second Grade:

Shaina Furnis-Lawrence

Shainafurnislawrence@atasusd.org

Michele Reyes

Michelereyes@atasusd.org

Hailey Maytubby

Haileymaytubby@atasusd.org


Third Grade:

Amy Stith

Amystith@atasusd.org

Christy Ramsey

Christyramsey@atasusd.org


Fourth Grade:

Lavae Peysar

Lavaepeysar@atasusd.org


Fifth Grade:

Jennifer Isbell- 4th/5th

Jenniferisbell@atasusd.org

Jennifer Black

Jenniferblack@atasusd.org


More Intensive Learning Center:

Rolene Chubb

Rolenechubb@atasusd.org